Merimetsot

meripartiota Matinkylässä

Yhteystiedot

Osoitteita

Kolon osoite

Matinkatu 10, 02230 Espoo

Kotisatama – EPS
Nuottatie 19, 02230 Espoo

Muut osoitteet
Ajo-ohjeet

Toimihenkilöt


Lippukunnanjohtaja 
Lotta Pihlajamaa
040-3544864
lotta.pihlajamaa@merimetsot.net

Apulaislippukunnanjohtaja
Inka Kekäläinen
0400-751053
inka.kekalainen@merimetsot.net

Jäsenrekisterinhoitaja
Nelli Heikkinen
nelli.heikkinen@partio.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Kirsi Kettunen

Amiraali
Inka Kekäläinen
0400-751053
inka.kekalainen@merimetsot.net

Ryhmät

Sudenpennut

Pienet Korallit

Oona Hannula
oona.hannula@merimetsot.net
0400-886789

Pikku Hait

Milla Tammivuori
milla.tammivuori@gmail.com
044-9944085

Ada Kekkonen

Pikku Purjehtijat 

Matilda Pohjala
matilda.pohjala@gmail.com

Meri Välimäki
meri.valimaki@gmail.com

Pikku Merimarsut

Lotta Pihlajamaa
lotta.pihlajamaa@merimetsot.net
040-3544864

Pauliina Tammisto
0400-315992

Seikkailijat

Vinssigorillat

Inka Kekäläinen
inka.kekalainen@merimetsot.net
0400-751053

Kovat purjehtijat

Maija Hassinen
maija.hassinen@hotmail.com
044-3557736

Ellinoora Lajolinna
ellinoora.lajolinna@merimetsot.net
045-3139944

Vahvat Veneilijät 

Eero Tammivuori
eero.tammivuori@merimetsot.net
044-3440648

Caius Castren
caius.castren@gmail.com
044-9746161

Jedi Suni
jedi.suni@merimetsot.net
045-2000447

Merinorsut 

Salla Mentula
salla.mentula@merimetsot.net
045-1287177

Linnea Laine
linnea.laine@merimetsot.net
045-1183878

Heidi Salonen
heidi.salonen@merimetsot.net
045-3204801

Tarpojat

Merimestarit

Alvar Dahlskog
alvar.dahlskog@gmail.com
044-3776221

Hait

Kimi Toivonen
kimi.toivonen@merimetsot.net
045-3269994

Tomi Fontell
tomi.fontell@merimetsot.net
040-1795111

Norpat

Pihla Latostenmaa
pihla.latostenmaa@merimetsot.net
040-1591122

Aamu Lätti
aamu.latti@merimetsot.net
040-1984400

Meritähdet

Salla Mentula
salla.mentula@merimetsot.net
045-1287177

Linnea Laine
linnea.laine@merimetsot.net
045-1183878

Heidi Salonen
heidi.salonen@merimetsot.net
045-3204801